Department of Health renews tobacco control grant for Attala, Leake and Winston Counties

Jackson, Miss. – The Mississippi State Department of Health’s (MSDH) Office of Tobacco Control has renewed the community tobacco control grant for the Mississippi Tobacco-Free Coalition of Attala, Leake and Winston Counties. 
The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of any of our newspapers including The Webster Progress-Times, The Choctaw Plain Dealer, or The Winston County Journal. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: